Term & Holiday Dates

ACADEMIC YEAR 2014-2015

 

Spring Term 2015

 

Thursday,1st January

New Year's Day (Public Holiday)

Monday, 5th January

Professional Development

Tuesday, 6th January

Spring Term begins - Staff & Students

Monday - Friday, 9th - 13th February

Half Term break

Monday, 16th February

Classes Resume - Staff & Students

Friday, 27th March

SpringTerm ends

 

 

Summer Term 2015

 

Monday, 13th April

Summer Term begins - Staff & Students

Friday, 17th April 

Bermuda Annual Exhibition (no school) 

Monday, 25th May 

Bermuda day (Public Holiday) 

Monday, 15th June

National Heroes Day (Public Holiday) 

Friday, 26th June

Summer Term ends for Students - half day for students; PD/Admin afternoon for staff

  

 

© Copyright 2011 Saltus Grammar School. All Rights Reserved.

Saltus Grammar School
P.O. Box HM 2224, Hamilton HM JX, Bermuda